Zhang 卡 one 頒好 people win!

Two days ago came home from work,Younger sister said, "ei to me,You have not seen that package,Zhang good Kayes! "I do not know instantly what to talk,Then just make up a "still a baby.",This dawned,United Way was originally sent things ah ~

United Way seems to fixed annual 11/1 1/31 organized a "United States United Way activities.",As long as donations over three thousand yuan of long-term donors within this period,You can get a bear doll,I was lucky,Just crossed the threshold,It also received a。

In addition to the doll sent outside the box,Accompanied by a little "love Certificate" card,This is the younger sister called "good cards" it! I think she probably does not know the meaning of good card of another bar…

 


[Links]

4 Responses

  1. starsheep Says |

    Congratulations receive good card
    You can join this group of XD

  2. Do not lie to you really handsome Bo Lishi Says |

    I also want to be good…
    75204..Tired Europe .. always leave a message..
    Fast did not stem the

  3. anson Says |

    Principal Reply:
    Your mission is what the…

  4. anson Says |

    Principal Reply:
    Even so long you have to dig back and forth text,Really…

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.

獲頒好人卡一張!?

  前兩天下班回到家後,老姐對我說「ㄟ,有沒有看到你的那包東西,有張好人卡耶!」瞬間不知道要講啥,接著才補了一句「還有一隻娃娃」,這才恍然大悟,原來是聯合勸募寄來的東西呀~

  聯合勸募好像固定每年的11/1到1/31會舉辦一個「花旗聯合勸募活動」,只要在這期間內捐款超過三千元的長期捐款者,就可以獲得一隻小熊娃娃,我運氣好,剛好跨過這個門檻,所以也獲得一隻。

  寄來的盒子裡除了娃娃外,還附有一張小小的「愛心證書」卡片,這就是老姐所謂的「好人卡」啦!我看她大概是不知道好人卡的另外一個含意吧…

 


【相關連結】

4 Responses

  1. starsheep Says |

    恭喜收到好人卡
    你可以加入本團了 XD

  2. 不騙妳真的帥氣的波麗士 Says |

    我也想當好人…
    75204..好累歐..一直留言..
    快沒梗了

  3. anson Says |

    板主回覆:
    你又是哪一團了…

  4. anson Says |

    板主回覆:
    連這麼久的文你都挖出來回,真是…

Leave a Comment

Please note: Comment moderation is enabled and may delay your comment. There is no need to resubmit your comment.